COVID-19 Precaution — We practice the highest safety standards and adhere to the CDC Guidelines.

Locations

510 N Federal Highway Ft. Lauderdale FL 33301
(754) 779-7437

Reservations

For Parties of 10 or more please
email info@tacocraft.com

Monday: 11:30am – 11pm
Tuesday: 11:30am – 12am
Wed & Thur: 11:30am – 11pm
Friday: 11:30am – 12am
Saturday: 11am – 12am
Sunday: 11am – 11pm

General Manager

Josh Perfit

josh@tacocraft.com

Executive Chef

Jason Cullen

Jason@tacocraft.com

rsz_dsc_5689-hdr_1 (1)
Tacocraft Lauderdale By The Sea
4400 N Ocean Drive Lauderdale By The Sea FL 33308
(954) 530-3763

Reservations

For Parties of 10 or more please
email info@tacocraft.com

Monday: 11:30am – 11pm
Tuesday: 11:30am – 12am
Wed & Thur: 11:30am – 11pm
Friday: 11:30am – 12am
Saturday: 11am – 12am
Sunday: 11am – 11pm

General Manager

David Capote

dcapote@tacocraft.com

Executive Chef

Ralph Colon

ralph@tacocraft.com

South Miami

5829 SW 73rd St South Miami FL 33143
(305) 668-5612

Reservations

For Parties of 10 or more please
email info@tacocraft.com

Monday: 11:30am – 11pm
Tuesday: 11:30am – 12am
Wed & Thur: 11:30am – 11pm
Friday: 11:30am – 12am
Saturday: 11am – 12am
Sunday: 11am – 11pm

General Manager

Denise Kasprik-Wise

Executive Chef

John Eric Hall

heriko@tacocraft.com

Tacocraft South Miami 2021
Plantation (1)
301 N University Drive Plantation Fl 33324
(954) 999-5559

Monday: 11:30am – 11pm
Tuesday: 11:30am – 12am
Wed & Thur: 11:30am – 11pm
Friday: 11:30am – 12am
Saturday: 11am – 12am
Sunday: 11am – 11pm

General Manager

Tim Kerr

tim@tacocraft.com

Executive Chef

Javier Ramos

Javier@tacocraft.com

Tacocraft Logo

Online Ordering

Plantation Walk Coming Soon!

Sign up and be the first to know about special promos, events, and offers.

Email Sign Up (mailchimp)